Academic Exploration Sessions


Location: Listed by college/school

Academic Exploration Sessions will be hosted by the following undergraduate colleges and schools. 
School of Architecture - Bond Hall
College of Arts and Letters - McKenna Hall
Mendoza College of Business - Mendoza College of Business Building
College of Engineering - DeBartolo Hall
College of Science - Jordan Hall of Science 
Keough School of Global Affairs - Jenkins Nanovic Halls